Browse Albums


Foreword album cover


01 "Feldgrau"
from Meridian I
05:36 Lyrics
02 "Watersong"
from Meridian II
11:59 Lyrics
03 "Green Iris"
from Inversion
05:47 Lyrics
04 "Acolyte"
from Stretta
10:16 Lyrics


On February 1st, 2011, we began the largest project we have ever taken on: A concept project spanning four albums. The albums will be released over the next few years, so we've decided to give everyone a small taste of what's to come. On the Foreword EP you will find one song from each of the upcoming albums.


Elizabeth Matson - Vocals & Keys
Puyan Hassani - Guitars
Jason Lobell - Bass
Patrick Hassani - Drums & Keys

Additional Musicians:
Omeed Izadyar - Guitars
Gavin McGuire - Vocals (Watersong)

Produced by Phavian
Engineered by Charlie Park and Nicholas Zagorin
Mixed by Assen Stoyanov
Mastered by Fergal Davis at Summit Studios, Dublin